远程信息处理 开启帷幕

优化和控制 物流链

24小时全天监视产品和罐式集装箱

我们周围的世界日新月异,正以前所未有的速度发生变化。远程信息处理方兴未艾,为包括物流在内的各行各业带来转变。如何适应这种转变至关重要。运用远程信息处理打造智能罐式集装箱和货运列车。这为您提供了更好的洞察力,让您能够更好地监视产品质量并实现物流过程中的安全和效率提升。并让您有机会以前所有未的方式实现创新。

我们的传感器和平台为您提供更好的洞察力,让您能够更好地监视产品质量并实现物流过程中的安全和效率提升。

  • 提高运营效率。
  • 保证货物质量。
  • 提供每个集装箱的所有相关数据的跟踪历史记录:位置、温度、压力、满空载、 加热……

携手IMT,让您的罐箱远程信息处理和业务更上一层楼。

1.

综合控制、安全和质量

市场中的客户甚至在考虑选择物流服务之前,就要求提供高标准的综合控制、安全和质量体系。远程信息处理为运营商和托运人提供了更好的洞察力,使他们能够更好地监视产品质量,提升物流过程中的安全性和效率。

2.

确保准时交货

所有运输方式都越来越需要依靠实时管理信息。但是对于需要经受时间检验的资产管理而言,这就会产生规划风险。远程信息处理有助于实现准时交货。全天24小时了解货物的准确情况意味着可以更好地运用资源。

3.

灵活性和高效性

环境和运营效率促使主要市场参与者提供更多的(多式)联运物流方式。远程信息处理可以为企业提供所需的重要数据,从而更有效地控制供应链,并在制造和交货过程的各个环节中使用这些数据。

4.

例外管理

由于采用更多不同的运输方式,对多式联运解决方案需求的不断增加又产生了新的问题。远程信息处理能够确保让这些不同的运输形式有序配合、便于管理。例如,可以在发生异常情况时接收警报,并以适当的干预措施做出反应。

用于罐式集装箱或货运列车的智能远程信息处理解决方案

无论是罐式集装箱还是货运列车,任何标准罐箱都可以轻松快速地改装成智能罐箱。

智能罐箱的概念就是安装IMT通信与定位终端,用于监视设备的地理位置并检测物理运动。

它还会从安装于罐式集装箱或货运列车上的其他IMT传感器收集所有数据,并将数据发送至IMT后端,通过我们的网络应用程序IMT平台可以远程访问该后端。

根据您的需求和要求,智能罐箱的改装可以在五分钟内完成。您还可以对任何需要进行2.5年/5年检验的现有罐箱进行改装。通过这种方式,所有罐箱车队都能在2.5年内准备就绪迎接未来,不会对其可用性造成任何影响。

智能传感器和平台

IMT 开发和生产定制的工业智能传感器,这些传感器生成罐式集装箱及装载货物的数据,并传输至网络应用程序。它们提供每个集装箱的所有相关数据的跟踪历史记录:位置、温度、压力、满/空载、加热、装卸。所有智能传感器都为总体目标而服务:提高透明度、增加安全性、提升效率、减少成本和例外管理。

  • 通信与定位终端 (CLT)
  • 温度传感器
  • 满空载传感器
  • 加热传感器
  • 压力传感器
  • 加热和冷却终端 (HCT)
  • 装卸传感器

罐式集装箱和平台

1
2
3
4
5
6

货运列车平台

1
2
3
4
5

货运列车智能传感器

IMT与货运列车制造商和租赁公司合作并专门为其开发平台和传感器。因此,该平台不会针对某个客户提供特定服务,而是会不断完善和提升,如果为一个客户实现的新功能对所有客户都有好处的话,就会及时把这个新功能提供给所有客户使用。

我们能够安装在货运列车上的传感器包括针对罐式集装箱的位置传感器。除位置外,我们还可以提供每节车厢的温度和加热过程监控、装卸状态和装车状态(满/空载)。IMT还可根据客户的希望和规格开发定制传感器。所有数据都将实现支持过程自动化。

货运列车平台

IMT 平台经过 ISO 27001/27017 认证,是一种基于云的 SAAS(软件即服务),为 IMT 账户持有人及其客户提供强大、安全的半实时监视、控制和通知环境。尽管 IMT 平台可用作简单的资产跟踪解决方案,但其真正的价值在于强大的定制功能和企业集成功能。

罐式集装箱智能传感器

IMT与罐式集装箱制造商和租赁公司合作并专门为其开发平台和传感器。因此,该平台不会针对某个客户提供特定服务,而是会不断完善和提升,如果为一个客户实现的新功能对所有客户都有好处的话,就会及时把这个新功能提供给所有客户使用。用于罐车的标准传感器包括罐式集装箱的位置、环境温度、货物温度和货物压力传感器。

加热传感器显示罐式集装箱由第三方加热的时长、地点和温度。此外,安装在罐箱上的加热和冷却系统可以通过IMT平台进行远程控制。IMT还可根据客户的希望和规格开发定制传感器。所有数据都将实现支持过程自动化。

罐式集装箱和平台

IMT 平台经过 ISO 27001/27017 认证,是一种基于云的 SAAS(软件即服务),为 IMT 账户持有人及其客户提供强大、安全的半实时监视、控制和通知环境。尽管 IMT 平台可用作简单的资产跟踪解决方案,但其真正的价值在于强大的定制功能和企业集成功能。

“数字技术敦促我们开发全新的服务。”

– VTG 集团 –

VTG Group

“Eurotainer 罐箱将要配备数字温度计,从而为客户提供更好的
服务。”

– Eurotainer –

Eurotainer

“远程信息处理解决方案将彻底改变危险物品的全球运输。整个过程中全体员工果断行动、追求速度、积极参与是决定成功的关键因素。”

– Hoyer –

Hoyer

IMT, 您的远程信息处理合作伙伴

IMT 是罐式集装箱和铁路货车行业的独立远程信息处理解决方案合作伙伴,也是全球领先的远程信息处理公司。IMT 成立于 2013 年 10 月,旨在为联运市场提供远程信息处理解决方案。创新研究带来了几项专利成果。IMT 还面向客户开发定制解决方案,在智能传感器技术领域确立了标准。让您的罐箱远程信息处理和业务更上一层楼。

市场领导者

IMT 是罐式集装箱远程信息处理领域的龙头企业,是全球领先的远程信息处理公司。

100% 内部人员

IMT 拥有研发、生产、硬件和软件开发等各个业务部门。传感器和平台由 12 名硬件工程师和 35 名软件工程师组成的专门团队负责开发。在荷兰和西班牙拥有一支 70 人的团队,他们在拥有丰富行业经验的创业管理团队的支持下开发具有成本效益的产品。

完整解决方案

IMT 是为罐车和货运列车提供完整远程信息处理解决方案的唯一供应商。提供包括位置、温度、压力、满/空载和加热传感器在内的全套监控传感器和远程信息处理系统,并且这些设备都能与公司的专属软件平台相连。

认证

IMT 通过了各种认证:CE、ITSS、ISO。IMT 传感器通过 ATEX 防爆认证,因此可用于所有领域(化工、制药、食品、石油等)的危险和无害液体的运输。

开放式解决方案

我们的平台可以接受来自第三方的输入和输出。在整个供应链市场采用智能解决方案,能够将从罐式集装箱运营商到货主等各环节的参与者自然融入到 IMT 平台中。各状态显示在 IMT 网络应用程序中,也可以通过 IMT 的开放和免费 API 进行访问,因此很容易将 IMT 解决方案集成到任何已有的 TMS(运输管理系统)中。

客户

IMT 拥有从罐箱运营商、罐箱制造商、罐箱租赁公司到货主等不同的客户。

新闻和活动

2019 集装箱多式联运欧洲展

让我们聚首汉堡的 2019 集装箱多式联运欧洲展!作为罐式集装箱和罐车行业处于世界领先地位的独立远程信息处理解决方案提供商,Intermodal Telematics (IMT) 也将于 11 月 5 日(周二)至 7 日(周四)出席本次展会。

NTtank 和 IMT 推进“智能”合作

NTtank 与 IMT 建立了合作关系,在其所有罐式集装箱上安装了 IMT 的“预装套件”,并且不需要为新建造的罐式集装箱支付额外费用。此外,NTtank 将成为 IMT 整套远程信息处理解决方案在中国的独家销售代理(不包括罐式集装箱制造商)。

通过 IMT 杂志《开启帷幕的远程信息处理》了解远程信息处理

我们非常高兴与您分享第一期《开启帷幕的远程信息处理》杂志。我们周围的世界日新月异,正以前所未有的速度发生变化。物联网和远程信息处理的发展正在多方面改变我们的沟通和工作方式。远程信息处理正在开启帷幕。

Telematics taking over

Optimizing and controlling the logistic chains

Monitor 24/7 both the product and the tank container

The world around us is changing, fast. Telematics are taking over and transforming industries, including the logistics sector. Adapting is crucial. By creating smart tank containers and rail wagons with telematics. This offers you better insights, enabling you to better monitor product quality and improve the safety and efficiency of the logistics process. This offers you the opportunity to innovate in ways you could never have imagined.

Our sensors and platform offer you better insights, enabling you to better monitor product quality and improve the safety and efficiency of the logistics process.

  • Improve operating efficiencies.
  • Secure quality of cargo.
  • Provide track history of all relevant data of each container: location, temperature, pressure, full-empty, heating, …

So take your tank telematics, and your business, to the next level. With IMT.

1.

Integrity control, safety & quality

The market demands high standards of integrity control, safety & quality before even considering the logistic services offered. Telematics offers operators and shippers better insights, enabling them to better monitor product quality and improve the safety and efficiency of the logistics process.

2.

Just-in-Time assured deliveries

Just-In-Time information will be increasingly necessary across all modes of transport. But this creates a planning hazard for dateless-driven asset management. Telematics helps with Just-in-Time deliveries. Knowing the exact status of the load 24/7 means that resources can be better used.

3.

Flexibility & efficiency

Environmental and operational efficiency is prompting major market players to more (inter)modal logistics. Telematics can give companies the vital data they need to control the supply chain more efficiently, data that’s available at every level of the manufacturing and delivery process.

4.

Management by exception

The driving need for intermodal solutions creates new problems, as more different transport types are used. Telematics ensures that these different forms of transport become organized and manageable. For example, it is possible to receive alerts with anomalies and to respond with appropriate interventions.

Smart telematics solutions for tank container or rail wagon

Whether it is a tank container or a rail wagon, any standard tank can be converted easily and quickly into a smart tank.

The concept of a smart tank is the installation of the IMT Communication & Location terminal that monitors the geoposition of the device and detects physical motion.

It also collects all data from other IMT sensors that are attached to the tank container or rail wagon and

sends the data to the IMT back-end where it can be accessed remotely via our web application, the IMT platform.

Depending on your needs and requirements, creating a smart tank can be done within five minutes. You can do that with any existing container that comes in for the 2.5 / 5 year inspection. In this way, the entire fleet can be ready for the future within 2.5 years, without any hindrance in terms of availability.

Smart sensors & Platform

IMT develops and produces customized industrial smart sensors which generate and transmit data about the tank container and its cargo to a web application. They provide track history of all relevant data of each container: location, temperature, pressure, full/empty, heating, load-unload. All Smart Sensors will serve the overall objective: improve transparency, increase safety, increase efficiency, reduce costs and management by exceptions.

  • Communication & Location Terminal (CLT)
  • Temperature sensor
  • Full-Empty sensor
  • Heating sensor
  • Pressure sensor
  • Heating & Cooling terminal (HCT)
  • Load-unload sensor

Tank container platform

Rail wagon platform

Rail wagon Smart Sensors

IMT develops its platform and sensors specifically for and together with rail wagon manufacturers and leasing companies. Because of this, the platform does not stay at a specific level per customer, but instead grows and new features that are implemented for one customer become available in time for all customers if these features are of general benefit.

The sensors we can install on a rail wagon include a tank container’s location. Besides position, we can provide temperature and heating process monitoring, loading and unloading status and filling status (full/empty) of each railcar. IMT also develops tailor-made sensors based on the wishes and specifications of our customers. All the data will enable the automation of supporting processes.

Rail wagon Platform

The IMT Platform is an ISO 27001/27017 certified cloud-based SAAS (Software as a Service) that provides a powerful, secure, semi real-time monitoring, controlling and notification environment for IMT account holders and their customers. While the IMT Platform can be used as a simple Asset Tracking solution, its true value stems from its powerful customization and enterprise integration features.

Tank container smart sensors

IMT develops its platform and sensors specifically for and together with tank container manufacturers and leasing companies. Because of this, the platform does not stay at a specific level per customer, but instead grows and new features that are implemented for one customer become available in time for all customers if these features are of general benefit. The standard sensors for tank wagons include a tank container’s location, ambient temperature, cargo temperature and cargo pressure.

The heating sensor shows how long, where and at which temperature the tank container was heated by a third party. Also, heating and cooling systems that are installed on the tanks can be remotely controlled via IMT’s platform. IMT also develops tailor-made sensors based on the wishes and specifications of our customers. All the data will enable the automation of supporting processes.

Tank container Platform

The IMT Platform is an ISO 27001/27017 certified cloud-based SAAS (Software as a Service) that provides a powerful, secure, semi real-time monitoring, controlling and notification environment for IMT account holders and their customers. While the IMT Platform can be used as a simple Asset Tracking solution, its true value stems from its powerful customization and enterprise integration features.

“Digital technologies are enabling completely new services to be developed.”

– VTG Group –

VTG Group

“Eurotainer tanks to be equipped with digital thermometers to provide customers with better
service.”

– Eurotainer –

Eurotainer

“Telematics solutions will dramatically change the global transportation of hazardous goods. Resolute action, speed and the active inclusion of all employees in the process are factors that will determine its success.”

– Hoyer –

Hoyer

IMT, your telematics partner

IMT is the independent telematics solution partner for the tank container and rail car industry and is the world’s leading telematics company. IMT was founded in October 2013 with the aim of providing telematics solutions for the intermodal market. Innovative research has led to filing several patents. IMT also develops tailor-made solutions for their customers and sets the standard in smart sensor technology. All to take your tank telematics and your business to the next level.

Market leader

IMT is the number 1 in Tank Container Telematics and therefore the world’s leading telematics company.

100% in-house

R&D, production, hardware and software development; IMT has it all in-house. The sensors and platform are developed by a dedicated team of 12 hardware engineers and 35 software engineers. Cost-effective product development with a team of 70 people in the Netherlands and Spain, backed by an entrepreneurial management team with significant industry experience.

Total solution

IMT is the sole supplier of a full-fledged telematics solution for tank wagons and rail wagons. Complete range of monitoring sensors and telematics systems including location, temperature, pressure, full/empty and heating sensors, all connected to its proprietary software platform.

Certifications

IMT is fully certified: CE, ITSS, ISO. The sensors of IMT are ATEX certified and can therefore be used in the transportation of hazardous and non-hazardous liquids in all sectors (Chemical, Pharmaceutical, Food, Petro, etc.).

Open solutions

Our platform is open to third-party input and output. Market-wide adoption of smart solutions throughout the entire supply chain enforces a natural lock-in into IMTs platform from tank container operators to cargo owners. The statuses are displayed in the IMT web application and can also be accessed via IMT’s open and free API, so it’s easy to integrate the IMT solution into any pre-existing TMS (transportation management system).

Clients

IMT’s clients vary from Tank Operators, Tank Manufacturers, Tank Leasing Companies to Cargo Owners.

News and events

Intermodal Exhibition 2019

Let's meet at Intermodal 2019 in Hamburg! As a world leading independent telematics solution provider for the tank container and tank wagon industry, Intermodal Telematics (IMT) will be present too from Tuesday 5 to Thursday 7 November.

NTtank and IMT promote “smart” cooperation

NTtank established cooperation relationship with IMT by choosing IMT’s so-called ‘Pre-Kit’ to install on all their tank containers, and at no extra cost for new-builds. In addition, NTtank will become the exclusive sales agent in China (excluding tank container manufacturers) of the complete telematics solution of IMT.

Discover Telematics with the IMT magazine "Telematics taking over"

We are happy to share with you the first edition of our magazine “Telematics taking over”. The world around us is changing, fast. The developments in Internet of Things and telematics are changing the way we communicate and work in many ways. Telematics are taking over.

Intermodal Telematics BV

Korte Huifakkerstraat 8
4815 PS Breda
The Netherlands

+31 76 231 02 00
info@intermodaltelematics.com




Contact